JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Glenda M.

Nanny in Plainfield, IL 60586.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Plainfield, IL

  • Age 36
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $0-$0 per hour

Glenda’s Bio

I am an experience nanny with great reference. I am very patient, super energetic, responsible, trustworthy, caring and organized nanny that love working with kids. Love to read, sing, go to the park, play games and do art projects. I have 10 years experience with children’s  from new born to 12 years old & have 3 years of early childhood from Northeaster Illinois University. I have perfect driving record & have my own transportation, USA citizen, non- smoker.  I’m bilingual English and Spanish. Have a nice day!


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/2/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Dennis And Sarah D. is a reference for Glenda M. Relationship: Client
Dee G. is a reference for Glenda M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Glenda M.
Glenda M.
Plainfield, IL 60586

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $0-$0 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now