JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erica O.

Nanny in Plainfield, IL 60544.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Plainfield, IL

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Erica’s Bio

Hi :)
I am Erica and I am 25 years old. I graduated Northern Illinois University in May 2009 with a Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education. The past two years I worked as a special education associate. I am teaching 2nd grade in Sandy Springs. I am hoping to find families that can rely on me on a part time basis or just an occasional call.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Down Syndrome
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Multiple Sclerosis
  • Seizures

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Erica O.
Erica O.
Plainfield, IL 60544

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now