JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin S.

Nanny in Plainfield, IL 60586.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Plainfield, IL

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Erin’s Bio

 I live in Aurora and I have lived there all my life.I am in my first year at Waubonsee Community College. I am majoring Early Childhood. I worked in a daycare for two years with childern from 6 weeks to 5 years old. I am DCFS certified. I prepared meals for the childern. I helped with potty training and did diaper changing. I made up lessons for arts, litature, outside play, house play, and education. I have babysat for plenty of families.  I love working with childern and coming up with fun and exciting things for them to engage in. I love to have childern do more then watch tv like art projects and fun games.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/22/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/12/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Amy P. is a reference for Erin S.
Myra V. is a reference for Erin S.
Jump to Top
Erin S.
Erin S.
Plainfield, IL 60586
27

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now