JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura S.

Nanny in Prospect Heights, IL 60070.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Prospect Heights, IL

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

Laura’s Bio

My name is Laura. I live in Prospect heights. I am 23 years old. I currently work as a traveling ultrasound technologist but am looking to take some time off and spend time at home. I have 7+ years working with kids and two young nephews that I watch regularly. I am avaiable to babysit Monday-Saturday. Preferably 25 hours a week minimum. I am also available to do light household chores such as laundry, vacuuming, walking/feeding pets, washing floors, ect. If you have any other questions please feel free to email me at Laurasuiugan@yahoo.com.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/4/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

References

Katy R. is a reference for Laura S. Relationship: Former Employer
Sharon M. is a reference for Laura S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Laura S.
Laura S.
Prospect Heights, IL 60070
25

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now