JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in River Forest, IL 60305

Meet Taleah

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Taleah, I am a college student attending MIZZOU! I do babysitting/ nanny jobs in the summertime and I've been doing so for about 2 years. ! My grandmother has had a daycare for about 10 years and I've been assisting her for as long as I could remember. I am also the eldest child and have also been babysitting for as long as I can remember. In college, I am apart of an organization that pushes to show kids how empowered they are, through this I interact with kids weekly. I was also apart of a club in high school where we did arts and crafts with lower income kids!! I love kids and appreciate being able to be a role model for them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 5/20/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/9/19

Ratings & reviews

Taleah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$18/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Psychology

Attended University of Missouri - Columbia

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Essay writing

Share Taleah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now