JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle T.

Nanny in Rockford, IL 61114.

Rockford, IL

  • Age 31
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

I am a 24 year old mom of a 3 month old boy.  I am experienced and comfortalbe working with kids of all ages.  I have a Bachelord degree in Child Development.  I love to come up with age appropriate activities to keep kids occupied as well as help them learn along the way.  I have a way of making kids feel comfortable around me.  I love to play sports and be active with children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Leann B. is a reference for Danielle T.
Leann B. is a reference for Danielle T.
Jump to Top
Danielle T.
Danielle T.
Rockford, IL 61114
31

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now