Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Rockton, IL 61072

Meet Caryn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Caryn Donahue, and I recently graduated from the University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire. There, I studied Communication Sciences and Disorders, Psychology, Spanish, and American Sign Language. I will be attending the University of Minnesota - Twin Cities this fall for my Master's of Speech-Language Pathology. I have worked with children with autism spectrum disorder for a year and a half, and I have have experience babysitting an infant for a family in Eau Claire. Because of COVID-19, I had to move home to help my family watch my 3-year-old foster brother because they are essential workers. Overall, I love being outdoors and traveling. I played basketball throughout college, so being active is something that I really enjoy. I plan to move to the Minneapolis area this summer, and I am super excited!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Caryn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Caryn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now