Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Meet Brookelynn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

If your looking for someone who is trustworthy, great with kids look no more. Hi my name is Brookelynn Dirks. I am 27 years old and married. I have a lot of experience with infants. I don’t have an age preference. I really love children I think their a gift. They say we teach them, but they have taught me a lot. I have worked in the daycare setting, so I have a lot to offer the children I take care of. I hope you will consider my application. Thank you for your time. Have a great day. -Brookelynn

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/29/14

Ratings & reviews

Brookelynn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Brookelynn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now