JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Romeoville, IL 60446

Meet Alicia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Twst djdjndis jsjdbdisndhd fiendish t disuse djdjsh Dhaka is. Djsndisbsj. Fjdjrks s skin djs sksnsjs djsismd jfjdkakshd djdndjsbdjdjsjskakdbs j sk jdjdjs disoslsjf foehdbdjd djdjeoalsnfjd didn’t Fjdirnd skf to for d eodnci j j had shsisbd did. I’m just trying to test some out to get average prices for nannies in my area. I need to know

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/5/18

Ratings & reviews

Alicia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$0-$59/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Alicia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now