JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kayla L.

Nanny in Romeoville, IL 60446.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Romeoville, IL

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Kayla’s Bio

I love kids of any age. I am the oldest of four. I have been baby-sitting since i was 12. And been babysitting as a paid sitter since I was 15 years old. I want to become a child psychiatrist, or possibly open my own day care, so I think baby-sitting is the perfect way to start out. I also have experience with multiples. I'm not afraid to get on the floor and play with children. I consider myself to be outgoing, loving, mature, responsible, and goal-oriented. I'm also CPR and First Aid certified. I charge according to how many children, how many hours and what the job entails. I can always negotiate.
I'm open to take care of any age child. I get along with kids very well. I've taken parenting, basics in childcare, early childhood education and child development classes in high school. Everywhere I go, kids seem to love me. I'm willing to cook, clean, help with homework, and help get ready for bed. The best way to contact me would be through email or to call my cell.
My passion is  babysitting. Thank you for looking and I hope you consider me to be a babysitter for your children.
 I have references available upon request.   

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Heather S. is a reference for Kayla L.
Rebecca K. is a reference for Kayla L.
Jump to Top
Kayla L.
Kayla L.
Romeoville, IL 60446
26

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now