JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ketmanee I.

Nanny in Roselle, IL 60172.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Roselle, IL

  • Age 35
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Ketmanee’s Bio

Dear Host Family,
 I'm looking for looking for Occasional babysitter job! First, i would like to say Hello to you all and Thank you for checking out my profile.My name is ketmanee iwkham but you can call me Nok as my nickname.I'm from Thailand. I am 30 years old and grew up in Chiang Mai, Thailand. I hv been in USA for 7 years. I come from a wonderful family of 3 children. I received my bachelor's degree from Thammasat University, Bangkok Thailand. Now I'm going to school at CSI. Planing to study master's degree in MBA. I had the incredible opportunity of working as an au-pair lived in with host family for 2 years. I have 7 years experiences. Kids age 3months old to 10 years old.
The hobbies I am most passionate about are reading, listening to music, art, cooking, playing tennis, and learning. NannyReferences available upon request.  I love to read to children, tell them stories, and sing to them. I love going to the park, museum and playing games. There are few things more entertaining to me than teaching children how to cook. I love it! I also love going on walks, bike rides, playing "house", "cars", or anything else their little imaginations come up with. In short, any activity done in the company of children is exciting and fun to me.  Please feel free to ask any question. NannyReferences: Available upon request
I have my own car, so I can take kids around. I used to work and live with the family in Highland Park for 2 years and i had a wonderful time with them. I also used to take care children age 0-12 years old. You also can talk to my old host family and i have a good reference.
Best regards,
Nok
Hi all,  We are happy to recommend (and sad to give up) our wonderful nanny, Nok. Nok has been with us full-time for two years- since our son Alex was 3months old. She has been fabulous since the day she started. Prior to working for us she was an au pair in Highland Park for a family with three kids. Nok drives and has her own car and since she has started she has been great about taking Alex to activities- play dates, Gymboree, the zoo,etc. She also found out when there is free admission to museums and regularly takes Alex to the Museum of Science and Industry, theAquarium, etc. Although Natalie has primarily been in school during the week (Alex starts on Sept 1), when she was home (school closed, sick),Nok has created art projects and led other activities with Natalie.Both kids absolutely adore her. I would recommend Nok without any reservations. Nok has a college degree from Thailand and is taking Business classes in the evening. She is looking for another full-time nanny position afterAug 31. If you know of anyone who is looking, please pass this along. Feel free to reach out to me for additional info (773) 732-8218 or contact Nok directly. Nok Ketmamee (ketmanee_04@hotmail.com) (312) 608-9868  thanks,Alyson
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Slee F. is a reference for Ketmanee I.
Slee F. is a reference for Ketmanee I.
Jump to Top
Ketmanee I.
Ketmanee I.
Roselle, IL 60172
35

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now