JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cassie T.

Nanny in Round Lake, IL 60073.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Round Lake, IL

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Cassie’s Bio

Hi, Family Members
My name is Cassie Thompkins, I'm 23 years of age. I'm a college student of College Of Lake County for Early Childhood Education. I'm a fun lovely person who loves to take care of children. I don't have no children of my own so I always get jobs that I can be around children. One day I want to own my own daycare center. I think kids bring joy into people life they are a lot of fun and they make you laugh all the time. That why I would like to become your nanny.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/10/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/30/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jhelisa T. is a reference for Cassie T.
Jump to Top
Cassie T.
Cassie T.
Round Lake, IL 60073
30

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now