Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Round Lake, IL 60073

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I’m Kelly! I’m 23 years old and a new mom to a beautiful girl who will be 2 in October! I would love to bring my little girl with me as she makes an awesome playmate! I have been babysitting since 13 years old, was a nanny for 3 wonderful kids for nearly 2 years, and also worked in a childcare center for 2 years. I am currently working towards getting my CDA and hope to have a classroom in Early Childhood Education one day. I love sports, played basketball and volleyball in high school and coach youth basketball in my spare time. I enjoy arts and crafts, thanks to my daughter I also have a new found love of slime as well! I love to dance, laugh, and be silly! I have 2 big dogs at home, so comfortable with pets. CPR/first aid certified. Please let me know Read more if you think I’d be a good fit for your family, hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/27/19

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now