JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jaclyn L. Nanny in Saint Charles, IL 60174. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Saint Charles, IL

  • Age 21
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)

×

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5

My husband & I interviewed Jaclyn for a full time nanny position for our 3 children. We immediately liked her, s...

- Kimberley M.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Jaclyn’s Bio

Hello, my name is Jaclyn. I currently living in Saint Charles, IL and I am looking for a fun-loving family in the tri-cities. I have had most of my nanny experience with newborns but I have worked with all ages and feel comfortable doing so. My biggest downfall at this point in time is that I am planning to move back to Portland, OR summer of 2015 (flexible). For this reason I am not looking for a long term commitment although I am very flexible and reliable until then. I own a reliable vehicle & have several references availabe. Please feel free to ask any further questions.

Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/30/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5

My husband & I interviewed Jaclyn for a full time nanny position for our 3 children. We immediately liked her, she arrived on time and fully prepared. Jaclyn was professional, had great experience and appeared to have a true genuine passion for children. She was ambitious and wise beyond her years. We were ready to hire her however a late applicant from the park district my son had attended for 15 months applied and it was a good fit due to familiarity.
Jaclyn provided a long list of references I did call one and they raved about her.
If for any reason the current situation did not work I would immediately turn to Jaclyn in the hope she had not been snapped up!
We wish her all the best

- Kimberley M.

References

Lissette S. is a reference for Jaclyn L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jaclyn L.
Saint Charles, IL 60174
21

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training