JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chrissy D.

Nanny in Saint Joseph, IL 61873.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Saint Joseph, IL

  • Age 36
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Chrissy’s Bio

Hi my name is Christina i am 35 years old I have been watching children since I was 13 years old and I also have a 14 year old daughter. I've always been great with children I've watched kids for people and worked in daycares. Kids of all ages. I enjoy being around children and always have. Ive also been a nanny for 2 years also. I have great references too! If interested please let me know and we could meet!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/10/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Tim A. is a reference for Chrissy D. Relationship: Family
Heather B. is a reference for Chrissy D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Chrissy D.
Chrissy D.
Saint Joseph, IL 61873
36

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now