JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pam B.

Nanny in Schaumburg, IL 60173.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Schaumburg, IL

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Pam’s Bio

Mature adult who likes to play with children, have fun, and act silly.  I am working on a degree in early childhood development (a few classes away from completion), have worked in a preschool and often babysit my friends' children, who like to be with me as much as I like to be with them.  I have also spent many years volunteering in childrens' ministries in my church.  I truly love spending time with children (especially preschoolers) and can provide excellent references.  (I do not want to list my references' personal info online.) 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/30/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
Jump to Top
Pam B.
Pam B.
Schaumburg, IL 60173

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now