JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Annie D.

Nanny in Schaumburg, IL 60193.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Schaumburg, IL

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$22 per hour

Annie’s Bio

Hi My name is Annie D. I'm a early childhood teacher.I have an associated degree in eary-childhood education from  Harper College in Palatine I'm currently attending Roosevelt University in Schaumburg to continue my education. I enjoy working with children, they bring out the best in me. I love to see them smile. I've taught children their colors, shapes and numbers. I've also potty trained children.I enjoy doing art with the kids and playing sports. When I'm not working I enjoy taking my dog for a walk and spending time with my mother. Overall I've done the daycare field since I was eighteen years old. I look forward to working with  you and your child to provide the best care possible.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/8/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/16/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Adisa T. is a reference for Annie D.
Mario S. is a reference for Annie D.
Jump to Top
Annie D.
Annie D.
Schaumburg, IL 60193
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$22 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now