JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenny G.

Nanny in Schaumburg, IL 60173.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Schaumburg, IL

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Jenny’s Bio

Hi! My name is Jenny Cavanagh and I'm a senior at the University of Iowa. I am majoring in speech pathology and am hoping to work with children (in schools or in a clinical setting) in the future. I will be graduating this May and am waiting to hear about starting Grad school in the fall. I have been babysitting for more than ten years and have a lot of experience with a variety of children including children with special needs. I'm looking for a nannying position come summer time. My schedule is flexible and I am willing to work days, nights, overnights, weekends, weekdays. Don't hesitiate to call or e-mail for any additional information you may need :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jenny G.
Jenny G.
Schaumburg, IL 60173
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now