JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anna K.

Nanny in Schaumburg, IL 60193.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Schaumburg, IL

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Anna’s Bio

Hi My name is Anna.
I'm a Polish baby-sitter with experience. I am 34 years old. I live in Schaumburg , with my husband , we have daughter she is 4 years old, she loves to play with other children. She is very nice and good little girl. I do not smoke, do not drink. I have my own, new car. I love children. My house is clean, smoke and pets free.  I am looking for a baby-sitting position for full-time or part-time. I have 9 years of experience as nanny. I have been baby sitter for the two families in Arlington Hts. /Arlington-Park/. In the first one , I took care of one child. She was 11 months old at the time I started working with her. My responsibilities included taking care of her, playing with her, teaching her good manners and going out to the park or a playground. In the second family, I took care of one girl. My responsibilities were the same as the first family, included picking her up from her school by car or walking. I have worked with children of all ages, can easily take care of an infant and older children. I can feed, change diapers, transport to and from activities, read, play, do art. projects, trips to library, parks, swimming pool, museum, zoo.....whatever you will want me to do.......but I can work only with my daughter. I want bring her with me. I think that it will be good for our kids, they can play together, my baby is very easy /I worked with her in Arlington Hts. for full-time/. Is it OK for you? I am punctual, honest, energetic, caring, active, outgoing and organized /not lazy/. I am full of energy and have a flexible schedule. So, if you need someone who will take care of your child, keep your house clean and organized, please contact me. I have great references If you need more info, my email Thank you for taking your time :) 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/1/2015


My availability is valid through 5/25/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Angela . is a reference for Anna K.
Halima . is a reference for Anna K.
Jump to Top
Anna K.
Anna K.
Schaumburg, IL 60193

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now