JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany K.

Nanny in Skokie, IL 60076.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Skokie, IL

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

Hello, my name is Brittany. I am 21 years old and have been babysitting for about 8 years. I have babysat kids ages 8 months to 13 years old. The most children I have watched at once was 6 kids, ranging from 8 months to 9.5 years old. I am told that I am good with children because I like to have fun but know when I need to be serious. I love the outdoors, and I like to do art and crafts.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Amy M. is a reference for Brittany K.
Deb B. is a reference for Brittany K.
Jump to Top
Brittany K.
Brittany K.
Skokie, IL 60076
25

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now