JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Halina B.

Nanny in Skokie, IL 60076.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Skokie, IL

  • Age 67
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Halina’s Bio

I have almost seven years of long term job as a nanny with newborns /a girl in Evanston - 6 months old; twins in Wilmette - 3 months old/ and with toddlers /3 boys in Hawthorn Woods -3,6,7 years old/. I love children,and when I share this love, children love me back. I am well aware of the duties when caring for newborns as well as toddlers,and I am comfortable with children of all ages. I am always willing to listen to parents wishes regarding their way of raising children.Children safety is my first priority. I have a very good references, CPR, driver"s licence and own car.
 
 
 
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/17/15

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Susan H. is a reference for Halina B. Relationship: Former Employer
Evita V. is a reference for Halina B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Halina B.
Halina B.
Skokie, IL 60076
67

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now