JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nellie C.

Nanny in Skokie, IL 60077.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Skokie, IL

  • Age 34
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $600-$700 per week

Nellie’s Bio

My refferences:
 
Lynne Abbott (babysitting & nanny)
847-251-3371 home
312-953-6931 cell
_________________
Hindi Feiner (babysitting & nanny)
773-405-9690 home
773-274-9690 cell
_________________
Kimiko Suzue-Pan (nanny)
847-920-9705 home
847-502-1005 cell
________________
Patty Chase (cleaning)
847-256-9907

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kimiko S. is a reference for Nellie C.
Kimiko S. is a reference for Nellie C.
Jump to Top
Nellie C.
Nellie C.
Skokie, IL 60077
34

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$700 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now