JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nina K.

Nanny in Skokie, IL 60076.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Skokie, IL

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

Nina’s Bio

I have more that !7 years of expirience with kids different ages, starting with newborn and up.I am very caring, loving and fun to be around, love kids and love to spend time with them.We can do projects and go places like the library, parks, beach, zoo, museums, nature centers and on bike ride.I like to read a lot with children  and attend story hours.I believe communication is very important and i try to talk a lot with children about everything including nature, books, habits, character, animals, relationship, manners, etc. I also believe children need to be socialized and I  am willingto set up play dates as well as plan activities with other children. I can cook healthy meals and snacks for children.I will clean after children as well as do their laundry. I also love animals and willing to work in a home with dogs, cats, orwhatever furry or feathery or slimy critters you have.I have a clean driving record and will drive the children to different activities'
I enjoy all kinds of projects, like card or flower making, play bocce with my friends, practice yoga and tai-chi.I do hiking, read a lot and love music.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/10/2015


My availability is valid through 10/1/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Nina K.
Nina K.
Skokie, IL 60076

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now