JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Olga S.

Nanny in Skokie, IL 60076.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Skokie, IL

  • Age 32
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Olga’s Bio

Hello dear parents,
I am looking for occasional babysitting job.
I am available every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday anytime and sometimes on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. I have over 9 years of experience with children in ages ranging from newborn/infants to preteens.
I also speak fluently Russian and Romanian. I consider myself a loving, honest, energetic, respectable, reliable, and organized/always on time person.
I'm non-smoker and pet-friendly.
I love being active with the children that I nanny! Some activities that I love to do: board games, play sports, crafts, go to the pool, play in the park, puzzles, teaching, and much more.
 
I believe that communication between the parent and nanny/babysitter is absolutely crucial in the achieving and keeping a successful working relationship and always will be available to talk.
 
I'm certified in CPR and First Aid.
I have my own car, valid driver license and clean driving record.
I have great references from the families that I have worked with in the past, and would be more than happy to present to anyone who would be interested.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/18

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Olga S.
Olga S.
Skokie, IL 60076
32

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now