JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andreea P.

Nanny in Skokie, IL 60076.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Skokie, IL

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Andreea’s Bio

Hi, my name is Andreea. I am a stay-at-home mom of a 14 months old boy. Providing home day care for a child 0 to 2 years old. I have 10 years nanny experience. I am creative, organized, honest, smart, loving, fun. Clean non-smoker house,no pets,child proof house. Using only natural products safe for children. I have a great personality and simply adore children. Can easily adjust to your child's desires and needs. I love playing with them, so they're never bored with me- whether it's indoors or at a park. I love reading and singing to them. Please fell free to contact me if you are interested.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/21/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sofia . is a reference for Andreea P.
Sofia . is a reference for Andreea P.
Jump to Top
Andreea P.
Andreea P.
Skokie, IL 60076

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now