JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth J. Nanny in Springfield, IL 62704.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Springfield, IL

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

I have over 14!yrs. experience as a nanny/babysitter and have great references. I’m married and we have a son and daughter. I'm looking for a part time/full time nanny position. I have my CNA and am CPR/ first aid certified. I also have attended school for elementary ed. I love children and enjoy playing puzzles, coloring, reading to them, playing outside, going to parks, zoos, the library, playing educational games, baking with them, hide n seek and much more. I'm trustworthy, patient, depedable, and I love kids. I can start A.S.A.P.  If you are interested or have any questions I would love to hear form you. Please send me a message and I will respond right away.
Elizabeth S.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/23/2018


My availability is valid through 6/20/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Carla N. is a reference for Elizabeth J.
Carla N. is a reference for Elizabeth J.
Jump to Top
Elizabeth J.
Elizabeth J.
Springfield, IL 62704

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now