JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sandy G.

Nanny in Steger, IL 60475.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Steger, IL

  • Age 55
  • 34 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Sandy’s Bio

Hello, A little about myself...I have not been a nanny yet but what I have been from growing up to now. I've been a babysitter, wife, currently a mother to 2 grown children, grandmother, teacher aide in pre k and kindergarten, teacher in pre k and toddler in daycares, an office clerk in an elementary school, and a bus driver plus numerous other positions not in education. I enjoy working with children and the older sector.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

34 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Carol P. is a reference for Sandy G.
Jump to Top
Sandy G.
Sandy G.
Steger, IL 60475
55

years
of age

34

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now