JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie N.

Nanny in Sterling, IL 61081.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Sterling, IL

  • Age 34
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Katie’s Bio

I have been caring for children for seven years. I am certified to teach as a lead teacher in a day care center. I have indepth experience with infants and toddlers, but I have been with children from newborn to 10 years of age usually with multiple children at a time.
I love to care for kids while teaching and helping them explore the world around them through creative play that I help create or through their own imagination. I am an artist and love to do activities and projects with them at any age. I love to play outside either by going for walks, parks or bike rides.
I would love to take a newborn or toddler into my home or yours full time or part time. If you are interested, please contact me. Thank you.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Katie N.
Katie N.
Sterling, IL 61081

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now