JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Magdalena L.

Nanny in Streamwood, IL 60107.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Streamwood, IL

  • Age 35
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$16 per hour

Magdalena’s Bio

Hi, my name is Maggie and I'm 33years old. I'm very responsible, trustworthy and loyal person. I have experience with kids. I have excellent references and CPR exam. I'm very patient and loving nanny. I'm not smoking. If you are interesting in my offer, please contact me.
Thank you - Maggie

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/4/17

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework Help

References

Dominik G. is a reference for Magdalena L. Relationship: Former Employer
Salma S. is a reference for Magdalena L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Magdalena L.
Magdalena L.
Streamwood, IL 60107
35

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$16 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now