JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Enhanced Background Check

Agnes M.

Nanny in Tinley Park, IL 60487.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Tinley Park, IL

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Agnes’s Bio

Love to spend time with kids and entertain them.  Has an excellent way to interest kids in becoming more creative.  I love to show kids that reading books and doing homework can actually be fun.  I have great math, reading and writing skills, and I speak a foreign language (Polish).  Therefore I can certainly help your kid(s) with problem solving and essays.  In addition, I like to engage kids in fun activities that help them not only learn, but also teach them how to share with one another and be respectful.  


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/10/2014


My availability is valid through 5/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Agnes M.
Agnes M.
Tinley Park, IL 60487

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now