JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kim D.

Nanny in Tinley Park, IL 60477.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Tinley Park, IL

  • Age 43
  • years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Kim’s Bio

Hi, my name is Kim and I have over 20 yrs experience as a nanny/mother. I have worked with many different types of children from special needs to multiples. I am educated and experienced in early childhood development, potty training, behavioral issues as well as reading, writing, and arithmetic. Lets not forget teaching them the love of art, music, nature and of course just being a kid. I've had training in cpr and first aid. I am 43yrs old, married for 23yrs. and I have two daughters. I live in Tinley Park and can either watch from my home or yours. If I nanny from your home I'm willing to do other tasks like laundry, clean up etc. while the children nap or are in school. Every family is different and has different needs. I have two references listed from the past 10 yrs, I have been with these families for 5 or more years each. I do have references prior if needed. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.

Kim D'Amico


Age Specific Experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/9/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Arleane & Shawn M. is a reference for Kim D. Relationship: Client
Angela & Dennis M. is a reference for Kim D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kim D.
Kim D.
Tinley Park, IL 60477

of age

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now