Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Meet Ariana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Ariana and I am a first time mother, and long time childcare provider! I have been caring for children ranging from 0-10 years of age for over 10 years! I love working with children and being a positive influence on their day to day lives. The children I have worked for all light up with a big smile when I arrive, and that is truly one of my favorite parts! I love the outdoors, so any chance we get, I like to get the kids outside and keeping active! I am CPR/First Aid certified and have a background in preschool child development. I have a 15 month old son, who I am hoping to bring along with me on my “work” days. He is extremely sweet and friendly and gets along with everyone! I’m a single mother who just moved back to Illinois after spending 4 Read more years out in Colorado, seeking a full time position with a family that I hope to be with long term! I am happy to provide excellent references, along with a list of my experiences. I hope to get the chance to talk and meet with you! Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 3/21/2018
  • My availability is valid through 6/20/18

Ratings & reviews

Ariana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended Community College of Denver

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Ariana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now