JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sharon O.

Nanny in Vernon Hills, IL 60061.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Vernon Hills, IL

  • Age 62
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Sharon’s Bio

My name is Sharon. I am a nanny of eleven years. The last ten years have been with a wonderful family in Vernon Hills caring for two girls since the eldest girls birth.
I have much experience with newborn babies and up. My present position I am responsible for the every day care of the girls, meals, activities, arts and crafts, to light housekeeping, family laundry, grocery shopping/errands.
I am a proud parent of two wonderful grown children and of two awesome grandchildren.
I wish to continue working with infants in a part time capacity.
Thank you,
Sharon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/2/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/22/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Sharon O.
Sharon O.
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
62

years
of age

11

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now