JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Oksana L. - Vernon Hills Nanny

Oksana L. Nanny in Vernon Hills, IL 60061. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Vernon Hills, IL

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $550-$700 per week

Oksana’s Bio

I know you're probably tired of looking for a baby-sitter but stop at least for one second and read my profile
Hello there, I am originally from Ukraine. I speak fluent English, Ukrainian, Russian and Polish. My name is Oksana. I have eight years of experience as a nanny and baby sitter. I've taken care of children from 2 months old to 10 years old, both boys and girls. I really enjoy spending time with them, especially doing activities together with the kids. I do my best to make sure they are never bored and are learning new things. I have to say my best experience in child care was being a nanny for a American family with twin girls. I was really connected with this family. I am very delighted that my life as a nanny started with this lovely family. I would describe my child care style as basically taking care of the kids the way their parents tell me to. I tend to take care of them as if they were my own children. I enjoy doing activities with the kids, and I love to teach them good things. I try to give them reasonable answers when they have questions or explain the reason they can't do something that they want to do. Above all, I make the safety of the children my top priority. I would describe myself as outgoing, friendly, well organized, and I love children. In my spare time, I like to do crafts, scrapbook, sew, read, exercise, and go to the park. Moreover, there is something magical about every place and I cannot find more magic than with your family.
 
I'm trustworthy, creative, educated, CPR and First Aid certified, non-smoker, own a car, clean driving record, and have excellent, verifiable references upon request. . If you are looking for a nanny who is responsible and caring, please contact me. My phone # is 847-660-8545 ( eight(8) four(4) seven (7) six (6) six (6) zero (0) eight (8) five (5) four (4) five (5)) Thank you, Oksana
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Catherine . is a reference for Oksana L.
Catherine . is a reference for Oksana L.
Jump to Top