JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katherine W.

Nanny in Villa Park, IL 60181.

Villa Park, IL

  • Age 47
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Katherine’s Bio

I love children and now that mine are 12 and 13 I would like to go back to work. I had a lot of fun with them when they were little teaching them how to cook and bake and we always spent a lot of time outdoors. I don't have any experience as a nanny but I feel the experience I have raising my children makes me very qualified. I was also a Girl Scout leader for 6 years and have been very active with Boy Souts and school. I would like a part time position because I do hair out of my home part time.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lynn W. is a reference for Katherine W.
Mari C. is a reference for Katherine W.
Jump to Top
Katherine W.
Katherine W.
Villa Park, IL 60181

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now