JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda K.

Nanny in Warrenville, IL 60555.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Warrenville, IL

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I am Amanda and im 23 years old, i go to College of Dupage and im taking criminal justice classes. I love children, i babysit my neighbors kids all the time, they have hyper little twins so i feel now i can pretty much take on any kid. Im very responsible and trustworthy, i love to have fun, so the time i spend with the children will be making sure they are feeling the same way.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/30/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Melissa H. is a reference for Amanda K.
Melissa H. is a reference for Amanda K.
Jump to Top
Amanda K.
Amanda K.
Warrenville, IL 60555

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now