JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gina O.

Nanny in Waukegan, IL 60085.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Waukegan, IL

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Gina’s Bio

      Hey there! My name is Gina, I am 31 and LOVE working with kids.  I have worked at a middle school for 10 years as a special Ed assistant. About 5 of those ten years I have nannied after school and during the summer full time. for the past 2 years i have nannied full time during the school year and they go away during the summer. Unfortunately the kids i nanny for in the summer have grown and they don't need me anymore. So I am looking for the same working situation. full time year round is ideal. if i have to split it with two families that'll be just fine!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/29/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ann J. is a reference for Gina O. Relationship: Former Employer
Lindsay S. is a reference for Gina O. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Gina O.
Gina O.
Waukegan, IL 60085
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now