JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patricia H.

Nanny in West Chicago, IL 60185.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

West Chicago, IL

  • Age 63
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $11-$12 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

 My name is Patricia I live in West Chicago, IL. in the Western suburbs.  I am a warm, compassionate and fun individual who loves children.  I am reliable, organized and  always willing to do whatever is necessary.  I belive in having a great relationship with the kids, but also with the parents, everyone must work together to make for a working household.  I love doing all kinds of activiies with the kids, parks, libraries, museums, pools in the sumertime. Reading, watching a nice video that they can watch, but not too much Tv.  Helping them with their homework etc.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Patricia H.
Patricia H.
West Chicago, IL 60185

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now