JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stefani T.

Nanny in Westchester, IL 60154.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Westchester, IL

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Stefani’s Bio

Bilingual nanny that understands the importance of raising a confident, respectful, and loved child! I am an outdoor person that you will often find running around town to museums and libraries with my kiddos. I like to encourage independence, but can also nurture a child's inner brilliance. I love taking trips to the park and having fun crafting with kids! While I utterly adore young babies and toddlers, I have also been found to be a magnet for elementary aged children! With my many years of experience in education and with volunteering in the community for family programs, I bring a wealth of knowledge and a spirit of servitude to your home.

I'd love to learn more about your family and see if I would be an ideal role model and fun match for your sweet children! I am currently looking for a part-time position near the West suburbs of Chicago.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/21/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

References

Patricia . is a reference for Stefani T.
Jump to Top
Stefani T.
Stefani T.
Westchester, IL 60154
25

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now