JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca K.

Nanny in Western Springs, IL 60558.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Western Springs, IL

  • Age 29
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

College grad with an education minor would love to sit for your kids:)
Played soccer and basketball and ran track and xc in highschool and played collegiate d3 basketball as well as coached a high school jv basketball team
Very outgoing, athletic, fun, and of course responsible. I would love to be active with your kids taking them to the park, baking, going to the library...anything to have a good, yet safe time.
I have my own transportation.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Sherry W. is a reference for Rebecca K.
Brad H. is a reference for Rebecca K.
Jump to Top
Rebecca K.
Rebecca K.
Western Springs, IL 60558

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now