JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Abby A.

Nanny in Wheaton, IL 60189.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Wheaton, IL

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Abby’s Bio

Fun, active and out-going are words that can be used to describe my personality. I graduated from the Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising in 2009 and now I currently work for a fashion jewelry company called Ettika. On my down time I would love to babysit. I am the second oldest of four children and come from a family of 30+ cousins. I love kids and think that I would be a perfect match for you and your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Abby A.
Abby A.
Wheaton, IL 60189
27

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now