JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jordan D.

Nanny in Wheaton, IL 60189.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Wheaton, IL

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jordan’s Bio

Hi! My name is Jordan and I am 17 (18 in March) years old. I am the oldest of four children and have been a mothers helper and babysitter for close to 8 years. I have coached a park district cheerleading squad for 4 years and cheered for both the high school and the park district for 10 years. I have worked as an assistant at a hair salon for the last four years. I am leaving for college in August, I am planning to attend the University of Missouri majoring in Journalism.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kristie A. is a reference for Jordan D.
Kristie A. is a reference for Jordan D.
Jump to Top
Jordan D.
Jordan D.
Wheaton, IL 60189
25

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now