JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Josette C.

Nanny in Wheaton, IL 60187.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Wheaton, IL

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Josette’s Bio

I currently have a full time nanny position Monday through Thursday days.  I am very mature, dependable, honest, patient, intelligent, outgoing, fun, loving and caring. I have worked with many different children ranging in age and am very adaptable. I have the understanding of excellent care and would provide NOTHING less than that!! Describe your past childcare experience: I have spent the last 3 years as a nanny for a family in which mom is a teacher and dad is in the medical field. They would be more than willing to share there experience with me.  I have treated there 3 boys as if they were my own and love them dearly. I have 3+ years of experience in a preschool setting @ Trinity Lutheran School. I also have several credit hours in early childhood development. Mother of two daughters age 14 and 12 looking for 1 to 3 children to care for. So I can stay at home or your home and give your children undivided attention to grow physically and academically in a nurturing enviroment. Additional Comments: I am DCFS certified. CPR and First aide certified. Excellent referrals from private parties and from current job. I have a reliable vehicle and I am a safe driver. Please contact me so we can talk and I can answer any further questions you may have. :)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Bill W. is a reference for Josette C.
Bill W. is a reference for Josette C.
Jump to Top
Josette C.
Josette C.
Wheaton, IL 60187

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now