JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer S.

Nanny in Wheaton, IL 60187.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Wheaton, IL

  • Age 27
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I am a junior in college at Elmhurst College; I am working toward my teacher's certificate toward billingual education and am excited to start teaching! I have 8 years of experience in child care working with all ages!
This past summer I traveled to Guatemala to help in a preschool there. It was an enriching experience that helped me grow and appreciate life a different way. I am always trying to further my knowledge of child development and plan to attend a professional educators' conference for infants and toddlers this May.
I am a new mother to a beautiful 9 month old little boy named Frankie. He is my joy and I would love a position that would allow me to bring him along with me. My current family will not be needing me starting the beginning of the summer so I am looking for another position full-time or part-time. 
I know I will bring my joy for life and love of children to any job!
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Crystal L. is a reference for Jennifer S. Relationship: Former Employer
Lisa B. is a reference for Jennifer S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Wheaton, IL 60187
27

years
of age

11

years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now