JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Nanny in Wheeling, IL 60090

Meet Lori

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mother of Three kids. 25,23, and 20. I have been married for 27 years. I love children and pets. . I have been a nanny for two children 5 and 3 for almost the past 2 years. The family has been wonderful and we have established such a great bond together, but unfortunately the kids will be attending full time school next year and my services will no longer me needed. The family has been wonderful and will be happy to give me a strong referral. I have my own car and enjoy spending time with the kids outside . We do many creative activities. Parks, crafts, library , play dates, etc. I also love to cook and help the family with household everyday chores.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 7/2/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/8/18

Ratings & reviews

Lori doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$16-$23/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

General

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Lori's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now