JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica S.

Nanny in Wheeling, IL 60090.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Wheeling, IL

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hello! My name is Jessi and I am 20 yrs old. I am alot of fun. I like to read, write, camp, play games, sports, bake fun treats, watch movies do arts and crafts and much much more! I think that your kids would have alot of fun with me. I am a really good people person and I am great with kids and animals. I hope to hear from you all soon so we can start to have some fun!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Lisa J. is a reference for Jessica S. Relationship: Former Employer
Tomilynn J. is a reference for Jessica S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Wheeling, IL 60090
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now