JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cynthia W.

Nanny in Willowbrook, IL 60527.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Willowbrook, IL

  • Age 59
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Cynthia’s Bio

I am currently working for a family of 4. I prepare meals, light housekeeping, run errands and take care of family dog. I work part time in the mornings, so I am available during the summer months anytime after 1:00 and during the fall anytime after 11:00 am. In addition to having job experience with children and housekeeping, I also raised 3 children and have 2 grandsons 16 and 7.

I am great at multitasking and love being around kids and pets.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/21/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Deanna R. is a reference for Cynthia W. Relationship: Client
Kate A. is a reference for Cynthia W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Cynthia W.
Cynthia W.
Willowbrook, IL 60527

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now