JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Margie S.

Nanny in Willowbrook, IL 60527.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Willowbrook, IL

  • Age 59
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Margie’s Bio

I was a stay-at-home mom who raised four wonderful grown children; three sons and one daughter.  I especially enjoyed reading, playing, making art projects, going to the park, and helping them achieve their dreams.  For the past six years I have also provided excellent care for several families in the area with children ranging from newborn to preschool age. For three years I have been a full-time nanny for two adorable children. I swim four days a week so I still have plenty of energy!  I take pride in making sure your little ones have a great day while you're away.  Because I'm a mother of four, I'm pretty relaxed and fun loving, but I'm also very organized and I'm good at multi-tasking. I'm responsible, reliable and I love kids!  

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/4/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Joy D. is a reference for Margie S.
Julie R. is a reference for Margie S.
Jump to Top
Margie S.
Margie S.
Willowbrook, IL 60527
59

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now