JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tatyana (tanya) S.

Nanny in Winfield, IL 60190.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Winfield, IL

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Tatyana (tanya)’s Bio

I LOVE KIDS! And I am here to come along side you and assist you in your most important job - raising your child.
Currently I am working at an elementary school as a reading assistant. My job entails helping children that are falling a bit behind to catch up to grade level.
Before, I joined my husband at an elementary school, I worked as a nanny for 3 preschool children.
And before I was a nanny, I worked as the lead teacher of the preschool class at a day care.
I love doing different activities with kids, especially arts and crafts. Going places like parks or museums is also on my fun list! I have experience babysiting with all ages, from newborn to teenager. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/14/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Ukrainian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Ukrainian

References

Amber R. is a reference for Tatyana (tanya) S. Relationship: Client
Liz T. is a reference for Tatyana (tanya) S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Tatyana (...
Tatyana (tanya) S.
Winfield, IL 60190
25

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now