JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Linda A.

Nanny in Wonder Lake, IL 60097.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Wonder Lake, IL

  • Age 63
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Linda’s Bio

I love children!  I owned and operated my own day care in WI for 28 years.
After moving to IL I got a job as a nanny for a great family in Lakewood, IL.
I work for them for almost 5 years, until the mother lost her job. Since then I have been working with a family in Libertyville. I have been with the family for 6 1/2 years. They have a girl that is almost 7 and twin boys that are 5 1/2. Their mother's company is relocating to down town Chicago. She decided she did not want not to commute down town. Therefore she will be done working at the end of June. I can be available any time after July 4th.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/2/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Thelma S. is a reference for Linda A.
Joyce P. is a reference for Linda A.
Jump to Top
Linda A.
Linda A.
Wonder Lake, IL 60097
63

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now